El Paso County LP

The Libertarian Party of El Paso County is committed to spreading the message of liberty throughout the county through outreach events, party business meetings, and through drawing attention to issues at the local, state, and national level. 

Contact Us

County Executive Committee

Dave Marino is the chair of the El Paso County Libertarian Party and Represents Senate District 29 on the State Libertarian Executive Committee of the Libertarian Party of Texas. A family man, a devoted Christian and retired soldier.  Serving his 2nd term as EP LP Chair.